Date: June 28, 2022

## LIST OF BIDDERS - AUCTION OF COAL MINES FOR SALE OF COAL

(15<sup>th</sup> TRANCHE OF AUCTION UNDER THE COAL MINES (SPECIAL PROVISIONS) ACT, 2015) (5<sup>th</sup> TRANCHE OF AUCTION UNDER THE MINES AND MINERALS (DEVELOPMENT AND REGULATION) ACT, 1957)

S. No	Name of Coal Mine	MSTC Reg No	Name of the Bidder
1	Bandha North	147074	JMS Mining Private Limited
		64702	Jaiprakash Power Ventures Limited
2	Basantpur	148095	Gangaramchak Mining Private Limited
		332881	Esskay Concast & Minerals Private Limited
3	Dahegaon/Makardhokra-IV	332977	Avassa Ferro Alloys Private Limited
		333472	KJS Cement (I) Ltd.
4-5	Ghogharpalli & Its Dip	319588	NLC India Limited
	Extension	328375	Cavill Mining Pvt Ltd
		332193	Throns Infrastructure Private Limited
		231029	Jhar Mineral Resources Private Limited
		64836	JSW Steel Ltd
		64849	Jindal Power Limited
		68522	Vedanta Limited
6	Jitpur	328375	Cavill Mining Pvt Ltd
		327195	Terri Mining Private Limited
		65348	Shyam Sel & Power Limited
7	MarkiMangli-IV	332632	YJSL Minerals and Logistics Private Limited
		321854	Sobhagya Mercantile Limited
		333723	Nagpur Business Forms Pvt Ltd
8	Sursa	333702	Madhya Bharat Minerals Private Limited
		64764	Godavari Power & Ispat Ltd

Note: Only one Technical Bid has been received for Choritand Tiliaya, Datima, Dongeri Tal – II, Kosar Dongergaon, Mandla-South, Sitanala and Sondhia.

Further, no bids have been received for Chendipada, Chendipada-II, Chitarpur, Jainagar, Khappa & Extn, Latehar, Machhakata, Mahanadi, Mandakini – B, Mandla North, North Dhadu, North of Arkhapal Srirampur, Nuagaon Telisahi, Panchbahani, Patal East, Ramchandi Promotion Block, Rawanwara North, Seregarha, Shankarpur Bhatgaon II Extn, Arjuni, Barapara, Barimahuli, Bartap, Barwatoli, Burapahar, Chainpa, Chintalpudi Sector A1, Chopna Shaktigarh, Dahegaon Dhapewada & Tondakhairi Khandala Combined, Dharampur, Dhobbanpur, Dhulia North, Dighi Dharampur North, Dighi Dharampur South, Dip Extn of Belpahar, Dip Side of Chatabar, Dolesara, Eastern Part of Gorhi-Mahaloi, Gawa, Ghutra, Gomarpahari Siulibana, Gondbahera Ujheni, Hingna Bazargaon, Jadunathpur, Jamui, Jarekela, Jharpalam Thangarghat, Kalambi Kalmeshwar, Kalyan Khani Block-6, Kapasdanga-Bharkata, Kardabahal-Brahmanbil, Kartala, Kosala West, Mahuamilan, Maiki South, Makhdumnagar, Mandar Parvat, Marwatola Sector VI & VII, Mausingha, Meghuli, Merkhi West, Nigwani Bakeli – A, North West of Belgaon, North West of Madheri, Pathakhuri-Piparia, Phuljhari East & West, Pipraul, Pirpainti Barahat, Rajathari Pathakuri West, Rajathari South, Ramnagar, Reonti, Sakhigopal-B & Northern Extension, Salbhadra-Gomarpahari, Saradhapur North, Sarai East, Sattupalli Block-III, Shravanapalli, Somavaram West, Sonhat Block -A East, Sukli, Tentuloi, West of Kiloni, West of Shahdol, Western Part

of Gorhi-Mahaloi. Accordingly, under clause 3.3.2 (b) (II) (iii) and 9.6 of the Tender Document dated April 11, 2022, the tender process for the said Coal Mines have been annulled.

However, timelines for Riri, Bigga Abhaysinghpura, Bapeu, East of Sethiathope, Michaelpatti, Vadaseri, Nagurda, Nagurda East and Nagurda West lignite blocks have been revised and the bid due date for these blocks is July 20, 2022.

Office of Nominated Authority