File No.CPAM-34011/28/2019-CPAM

F. No. 34011/28/2019-CPAM Government of India Ministry of Coal

Room No. 622-A, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, the 28th September, 2020

Office Memorandum

Subject: Internal Committee for Scrutiny of Mining Plan and postal address for submission of Mining Plan-reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to O.M no. 34011/28/2019-CPAM Dated 09th September 2020 (copy enclosed) on the subject mentioned above and to inform that consequent upon change in the Deputy Secretary for CBA-I Section, the members of the Internal Committee and contact details and correspondence address for the purpose of submission of Mining Plan to CBA-I Section has been revised and are as follows:

| Sr. No | Name an Designation | dOrganization | E-mail id and postal address | Contact Number |
|-----------|---|---------------|--|-------------------|
| 1 | Shri R S Saroj, Dy. Secretary(CBA-I) Administrative section of all Coal and Lignite blocks allotted under MMDR Act1957/Coal Mines Nationalisation Act (CMN) i.e. CIL/SCCL/N LCIL/ SAIL/TSL blocks etc.) | MoC | rs.saroj@nic.in Address-Room No. 246, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi – 110001 | 011- 24616989 |
| 2 | Shri Mahendra Pratap, Dy. Secretary (CBA-II) Administrative section of all blocks allotted under CMSP Act 2015. | MoC | mahendra.pratap23@nic.in Address-Room No. 301, 'B' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi – 110001 | 011- 23382787 |
| 3 | Shri Ajitesh Kumar, Dy. Secretary (NA | MoC) | ajiteshkumar@nic.in | 011- 23380026 |

File No.CPAM-34011/28/2019-CPAM

| 4 | | | 8987789060 |
|---|----------------|------------------------------------|-------------|
| | Director | Gondwana Place,Kanke Road, | |
| | (Technical/ES) | Jharkhand, India | |
| 5 | Shri Kingshuk | | (033)226250 |
| | Mukhopadhyay, | Address: Office of Coal Controller | 8 |
| | CM/ OSD | Organisation, 1, Council House | 2 |
| | | Street, Kilkata-700001 | |

The rest of the content of the OM dated 09th September, 2020 remains unchanged.

-sd-(Hitlar Singh) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel.: 011-23382269

То

- 1. Dy. Secretary (CBA-I), MoC
- 2. Dy. Secretary (CBA-II), MoC
- 3. Dy. Secretary (NA), MoC
- 3. Shri K.K. Mishra, Director (Technical/ES), CMPDI
- 4. Shri Kingshuk Mukhopadhyay, CM/OSD, CCO, Kolkata
- 5. NIC, MoC- for placing this OM on website of this Ministry.