## F. No. 34011/28/2019-CPAM (part I) Government of India Ministry of Coal

Room No. 622-A, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, the 18<sup>th</sup> August, 2020

## Office Memorandum

Subject: Internal Committee for Scrutiny of Mining Plan and postal address for submission of Mining Plan-reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to O.M no. 34011/28/2019-CPAM Dated 11th June 2020 (copy enclosed) on the subject mentioned above and to inform that consequent upon retirement of Shri N.K. Singh, Dy. Secretary (NA) and inclusion of Shri Satyajeet Ojha from CCO in place of Shri Sujoy Mazumder, the members of the Internal Committee and contact details and correspondence address for the purpose of submission of Mining Plan to CCO office and Nominated Authority has been revised and are as follows:

Sr no.	Name and Designation	Organization	E-mail id and postal address	Contact Number
1.	Shri Ajitesh Kumar, Dy. Secretary(CBA-I)  Administrative section of all Coal and Lignite blocks allotted under MMDR Act1957/Coal Mines Nationalisation Act (CMN)i.e.CIL/SCCL/NLCIL/SAIL/TSL blocks etc.)	MoC	ajiteshkumar@nic.in  Address-Room No. 246, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi – 110001	011- 23380026
2.	Shri Mahendra Pratap, Dy. Secretary (CBA-II)  Administrative section of all blocks allotted under CMSP Act 2015.	MoC	mahendra.pratap23@nic.in  Address-Room No. 301, 'B' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi – 110001	011- 23382787
3.	Shri Ajitesh Kumar, Dy. Secretary (NA)	MoC	ajiteshkumar@nic.in	011- 23380026
4.	Shri Satyajeet Ojha, CM/ OSD	CCO	satyajeetojha.cil@coalindia .in  Address: Office of Coal Controller Organisation, 1, Council House Street, Kilkata-700001	9422540691
5.	Shri K.K. Mishra, Director (Technical/ES)	CMPDI	dtes.cmpdi@coalindia.in Address- Gondwana	8987789060

	Pla	ace,Kanke	Road,	
	Jh	arkhand, India		

The rest of the content of the OM dated 11th June, 2020 remains unchanged.

-sd-(Hitlar Singh) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel.: 011-23382269

To

- 1. Dy. Secretary (CBA-I/NA), MoC
- 2. Dy. Secretary (CBA-II), MoC
- 3. Shri Satyajeet Ojha, CM/OSD, CCO, Kolkata
- 4. Shri K.K. Mishra, Director (Technical/ES), CMPDI
- 5. NIC, MoC- for placing this OM on website of this Ministry.