F. No. 34011/28/2019-CPAM Government of India Ministry of Coal

Room No. 622-A, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, the 09th September, 2020

Office Memorandum

Subject: Internal Committee for Scrutiny of Mining Plan and postal address for submission of Mining Plan-reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to O.M no. 34011/28/2019-CPAM (Part I) Dated 18th August 2020 (copy enclosed) on the subject mentioned above and to inform that consequent upon inclusion of Shri Kingshuk Mukhopadhyay from CCO in place of Shri Satyajeet Ojha, the members of the Internal Committee and contact details and correspondence address for the purpose of submission of Mining Plan to CCO office and Nominated Authority has been revised and are as follows:

Srno.	Name and Designation	Organization	E-mail id and postal address	Contact Number
1.	Shri Ajitesh Kumar, Dy. Secretary(CBA-I) Administrative section of all Coal and Lignite blocks allotted under MMDR Act1957/Coal Mines Nationalisation Act (CMN)i.e.CIL/SCCL/N LCIL/ SAIL/TSL blocks etc.)			011- 23380026
2.	Shri Mahendra Pratap, Dy. Secretary (CBA-II) Administrative section of all blocks allotted under CMSP Act 2015.			011- 23382787
3.	Shri Ajitesh Kumar, Dy. Secretary (NA)	MoC		011- 23380026
4.	Shri K.K. Mishra, Director (Technical/ES)	CMPDI	dtes.cmpdi@coalindia.in Address- Gondwana Place,Kanke Road, Jharkhand, India	8987789060
5.	Shri Kingshuk Mukhopadhyay,	ССО	kmukhopadhyay.cil@coalindia.in Address: Office of Coal Controller	(033)2262508 2

CM/ OSD	Organisation, 1, Council House943300	7012
	Street, Kilkata-700001	

The rest of the content of the OM dated 18th August, 2020 remains unchanged.

-sd-

(Hitlar Singh) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel.: 011-23382269

То

- 1. Dy. Secretary (CBA-I/NA), MoC
- 2. Dy. Secretary (CBA-II), MoC
- 3. Shri K.K. Mishra, Director (Technical/ES), CMPDI
- 4. Shri Kingshuk Mukhopadhyay, CM/OSD, CCO, Kolkata
- 5. NIC, MoČ- for placing this OM on website of this Ministry.