Designated Nodal Officers of respective coal bearing states for filing of Vesting/Allotment Orders in respect of coal blocks allocated under the provisions of the Coal Mines (Special Provisions) Act, 2015

State	Name of designated authority
West Bengal	Shri Rajeev Kumar, Secretary,
	Commerce & Industries Department,
	Government of West Bengal,
	Email ID: rajeev.kumar@nic.in,
	Contact No. (O) 033-22820792 (F) 033-
	22820787
Odisha	Shri Deepak Mohanty, IFS,
	Director of Mines, Odisha,
	Directorate of Mines, Heads of Department
	Building, Unit-V, Bhubaneswar, Odisha,
	Tel No. 0674-2391537, Fax No. 0674-2391684
Chattisgarh	Shri Anbalgan P.(I.A.S.)
	Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining,
	Indravati Bhavan, Block-4, Second Floor, 'D'
	Block, Naya Raipur,
	Email: anbalagan.p@nic.in
	Mobile: 8516010000,
	Ph0771-2412840, FAX:0771-2412841
Madhya Pradesh	Shri Sheo Shekhar Shukla (IAS), Secretary,
	Government of MP, Mineral Resources
	Department, Mantralaya, Vallabh Bhawan,
	Bhopal-462004.
	Ph0755-2760482,
	FAX-0755-2441644
	Email: sheoshekhar@gmail.com

Maharashtra	Director, Geology and Mining, Government of
	Maharashtra, "Khanij Bhawan", Plot No. 27,
	Shivaji Nagar, Cement Road, Nagpur:-440010
	Ph:07122224947, FAX-07122225694
	Email: <u>diregeomin@sancharnet.in</u> ,
	dirgeomin.mah@rediffmail.com,
	dirgeomin06@dataone.in
Jharkhand	Shri S.P. Negi, Director (Mines),
	Mines and Geology Department Government of
	Jharkhand, Ranchi,
	Spn_ifs119@yahoo.com.
1	1