## No.34012/01/2015-CPAM Government of India Ministry of Coal

Shastri Bhavan, New Delhi, Dated the 16<sup>th</sup> August, 2017.

## Office Memorandum

Sub	ject	Application for seeking recognition as RQP to prepare Mining Plan(s) under	
		Rule 22 <sup>©</sup> of Mineral Concession Rule, 1960.	

The undersigned is directed to refer to applications received from the candidates (Annexure-I) for renewal/seeking recognition as RQP to prepare Mining Plan(s) under Rule 22 (c) of Mineral Concession Rules, 1960.

It is hereby informed that interviews for renewal/granting recognition as RQP to prepare Mining Plan(s) is scheduled to be held on 28<sup>th</sup> August, 2017 and 29<sup>th</sup> August, 2017 at Coal India Limited, Scope building, Core-6, Floor-6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road. New Delhi.

Date and Reporting Time have been indicated against the name of each individual applicant at Annexure-I.

## No TA/DA will be admissible for attending the interview.

(A.K.

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Ministry of Coal Tel: 011-23073937

## Annexure-I.

1.	Baldev Bhattacharya	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	28 <sup>th</sup> August, 2017 at 10.00 AM
2.	Bhaktwar Singh Nag	Applied for renewal of RQP status	-do-
3.	K. Chandra Sekhar, SOM, P&P Dept. SCCL		-do-
4.	M. Venkateshwarlu SOM, P&P Dept. SCCL		-do-
5.	P. Mohan Rao, Addl. Manager P&P Department, SCCL	recognition to their six (6) officers of Project Planning Department	-do-
6.	V. Srinivasa Rao, Addl. Manager P&P Department, SCCL	for recognition as RQP status for preparation of Mining Plans of SCCL.	-do-
7.	P. Surender Raju, Addl. Manager P&P Department, SCCL		-do-
8.	Shaik Madar, Addl. Manager P&P Department, SCCL		-do-
_ 9.	Badal Chandra Dey	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
10.	N.P. Bhati	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
11.	Anil Kumar Agrawal	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
12.	Prasad Kumar Bhattacharjee	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
13.	M.K. Goswami	Applied for renewal of RQP status	-do-
14.	Vijay Kumar Marcharial	Applied for renewal of RQP status	-do-
15.	Pallav Kumar Phukan	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
16.	Sunil Kumar Sinha	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
17.	L.N. Maheshwari	Applied for renewal of RQP status	-do-
18.	D.K. Ghosh	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
19.	S. Vivekanandan	Proposal received from NLCIL for	-do-
20.	Kumar Parotish	recognition to their three (3) officers as RQP for preparation of Mining Plan/Mine	-do-
21.	R. Satish	Closure Plans for NLC/L.	-do-
22.	Rajnarayan Biswas	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	do-
23.	Brijesh Shandilya	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	do
24.	Arainda Basu	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	do-
25.	Nawal Kishore Singh	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	
26.	Shri Jagdish Narayan Singh	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
27.	Swagata Dasgupta	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
28.	OM Sharan Srivastava	Applied for renewal of RQP status	-do-
29.	Anjan Mukhopadhayay	Applied for renewal of RQP status	-do-

30.	Rajesh Ralhan	СМРОІ	-do-
31.	Arun Kumar Bal	Applied for renewal of RQP status	-do-
32.	Dr. Sujit Kumar Mandal	CSIR, Jharkhand	-do-
33.	R Karthikeyen	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
34.	Kumar Rajesh Singh	Applied for renewal of RQP status	-do-
35.	Vijyant Choudhary	Applied for RQP status as individual capacity	-do-
36.	Anandji Prasad	Proposal received from CMPDI	29th August, 2017 at 10.00 AM. /
37.	Chiranjib Patra	for recognition to their fourty	-do-
· 38.	Arvind Kumar Sharma	one (41) executives of CMPDI for	-do-
39.	Abhijit Banerjee	recognition as RQP status for	-do-
40.	Shambhu Sharan	preparation of Mining Plans of	-do-
41.	Kunal Das	Central Mine Planning Design	-do-
42.	Pramod Kumar	Institure Limited	-do-
43.	Vivek Singh		-do-
44.	Devendra Pratap Singh		-do-
45.	Pankaj Pandey		-do-
46.	Ashish Verma		-do-
47.	Irshad Ahmad	-	-do-
48.	Subrata Kundu	-	-do-
49.	Amit Roy	-	-do-
50.	Subhas Surin	ŀ	-do-
51.	Ravindra Nath Singh	-	-do-
52.	Partha Das	F	-do-
53.	Hemand Kumar Chauhan		-do-
54.	Jai Prakash		-do-
55.	Debasis	-	-do-
	Bandhopadhayay		-00-
56.	Ramprasad Adhikary		-do-
57.	Niraj Kumar Das	-	-do-
58.	Kanchan Sinha	-	-do-
59.	Saikat Chatterjee	-	-do-
60.	Uma Shankar Singh	-	-do-
61.	Manoj Kumar	F	-do-
62.	P.R. Suresh	F	-do-
63.	Ghanshyam Singh Gahlot	Ē	-do-
64.	G.Y. Padmanabha Reddy		-do-
65.	Sudhanshu Mishra	F	-do-
66.	Rajesh Ahuja	Ļ	-do-
67.	V. Madhukar		-do-

۲

.

68.	S. Jayakumar	-do-
69.	Rajesh Dhingra	-do-
70.	Sanjeev Murlidhar Singh	-do-
71.	Birendra Kumar Thakur	-do-
72.	Sadanan Mahapatra	-do-
73.	Badal Manna	-do-
74.	Satyaveer Singh	-do-
75.	Siddhartha Shankar Basu	-do-
′6	Guntur Srinivas	-do-

.