MEETING NOTICE

No. 22022/01/2016-CRC-II Government of India Ministry of Coal

New Delhi: .!2/9/2016

Office Memorandum

Subject: 41st meeting of Standing Committee on Safety in Coal Mines.

The undersigned is directed to refer to inform that the 41st meeting of Standing Committee on Safety in Coal Mines under the Chairmanship of Hon'ble Minister of State for Coal (I/C) is scheduled to be held 20.9.2016 at 3.00PM onward at Hotel Samrat, Kautilya Hall, New Delhi.

Agenda for the aforesaid meeting will be circulated shortly and also put on Ministry's web-site (coal.nic.in).

Addressees are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting.

(A.K. Mandal)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel. No. 23382269

To:

As per list attached

Copy to:

- 1. OSD to Hon'ble Minister of State (I/C) for (Coal)
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State (I/C) for (Coal)
- 3. PSO to Secretary (Coal)
- 4. PPS to Special Secretary (Coal)
- 5. PS to Adviser (Projects)
- 6. PS to Director (Technical)

Copy also to:

1. S.O. (Admn.), MoC – with the request to provide one English stenographers for the aforesaid meeting.

2. Technical Director, NIC, Ministry of Coal with the request to put this meeting notice on the website of this Ministry.

List of the Trade Unions Members of the Standing Committee on Safety in Coal Mines:

- 1. Shri Rajendra Prasad Singh, President, Indian National Mine Workers Federation, (INTUC)C/o Dhori Colliery, P.O. Bermo, Bokaro (Jharkhand)-825102, (M): 09431164690/ (T): 06549-220381, (F): 06549-220272
- 2. Shri S.Q. Zama, Ex. MLC, Secretary General. INMF (INTUC), 604, Giripeth, Nagpur-440010, Ph. (R):07122522132/2510355, (F):0712-2540282, (M):9822566212 (E-mail): rkkms007@gmail.com
- 3. Shri Surender Kumar Pandey, General Secretary, ABKMS, (BMS), Q.No. 1/C-107, PO: Bishrampur Surajpur(Chhatisgarh) (F):07775-264300 (M):09425254623, Mail: surendra_abkms@yahoo.com
- 4. Shri Manas Kumar Mukherjee, Secretary, AICWF (CITU), B-9/7, Dhankuni, Housing Estate, PO: Dankuni Dist.:Hooghly, W.Bengal Pin:712311, (M): 09836810077/9433269224 Mail: manas041955@yahoo.com & manas041955@gmail.com (Off):13, RN Mukherjee Road, Coal House, Kolkata-700001
- 5. Dr. B.K. Rai, Vice President, BMS, Purana Bazar Pathakhera, PO: Pathakhera, Dist. Betal (M.P.), (Mob): 09425331943(Mail): drbkrai1942@gmail.com
- 6. Shri V. P. Singh, CMOAI, GM (MM), C/O- Office of the GM, Dipka Area, SECL, P.O. Dipka Chhatisgarh- 495452, Mob.: 09424141301, E-mail: vpsingh221059@gmail.com
- 7. Dr. Vinod P. Sinha, President, IMMA, 4/2, Crystal Kavery, Kavery Road, Near Ravindra Bhawan, Sakchi, Jamshedpur-831001 Mob.: 0993412341/ 09234511043 E-mail: vinodpsinha@gmail.com
- 8. Shri Ramendra Kumar, Secretary, IMWF, P.O. Bhurkunda Colliery, Distt. Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
- 9. Shri Nathulal Pandey, President HKMS, 1864, Wright Town, Jabalpur, MP, Pin 482001, (Mail) nathulalpandey@gmail.com, (M) 9425155619
