Printer-friendly version

The Secretariat of Ministry of Coal is headed by a Secretary who is assisted by one Additional Secretary, four Joint Secretaries (including the Financial Advisor), one Project Advisor, one Economic Advisor, eight Director/Deputy Secretaries, two Technical Director, eleven Under Secretaries, twenty one Section Officers, one Joint Director (Official Language), one Assistant Director (Official Language), one Controller of Accounts, one Deputy Controller of Accounts, two Senior Accounts Officers and four Assistant Accounts Officers and their supporting staff.

Organisation Chart

Contact Us